Close

Pollution Level

Daily Ambient Air Quality Monitoring – IBP Pump (AMS-3) of District Panipat
Date/Paramters SO2 (μg/m³) NOx (μg/m³) SPM (μg/m³)
 Permissible Limit 80 80 100
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 33.09000 22.63000 25.76000
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 26.71000 21.98000 21.56000
Monday, March 16, 2020 20.40000 21.43000 23.60000
Sunday, March 15, 2020 19.35000 21.02000 24.95000
Saturday, March 14, 2020 22.70000 20.54000 15.44000
Friday, March 13, 2020 19.49000 21.12000 23.30000
Thursday, March 12, 2020 24.18000 21.45000 34.85000
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 21.01000 21.59000 26.17000
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 22.78000 21.32000 20.31000
Monday, March 09, 2020 30.60000 21.03000 23.48000
Sunday, March 08, 2020 34.01000 20.55000 15.95000
Saturday, March 07, 2020 22.70000 20.54000 15.44000
Friday, March 06, 2020 25.26000 21.22000 20.08000
Thursday, March 05, 2020 33.87000 20.5800 22.11000
Wednesday, March 04, 2020 49.68000 20.27000 26.72000
Tuesday, March 03, 2020 58.58000 19.75000 29.32000
Monday, March 02, 2020 58.58000 20.07000 19.40000
Sunday, March 01, 2020 43.54000 19.46000 21.41000

*SO2 – Sulphur Dioxide
*NOx – Nitric Oxide
*SPM – Suspended Particulate Matter
*NR – No Readings

Daily Ambient Air Quality Monitoring – IBP Pump (AMS-3) of District Panipat
Date/Paramters SO2 (μg/m³) NOx (μg/m³) SPM (μg/m³)
 Permissible Limit 80 80 100
Sunday, February 16, 2020 54.49000 14.79000 44.77000
Saturday, February 15, 2020 43.16000 14.53000 36.22000
Friday, February 14, 2020 39.57000 14.63000 23.20000
Thursday, February 13, 2020 41.86000 15.08000 35.56000
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 38.63000 15.09000 23.84000
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 44.15000 15.15000 12.77000
Monday, February 10, 2020 56.39000 15.19000 51.01000
Sunday, February 09, 2020 54.49000 14.79000 44.77000
Saturday, February 08, 2020 43.16000 14.53000 36.22000
Friday, February 07, 2020 39.57000 14.63000 23.20000
Thursday, February 06, 2020 38.96000 14.88000 14.56000
Wednesday, February 05, 2020 55.70000 15.12000 13.01000
Tuesday, February 04, 2020 54.45000 15.0000 9.46000
Monday, February 03, 2020 53.17000 14.91000 20.81000
Sunday, February 02, 2020 12.54083 174.59700 56.61375
Saturday, February 01, 2020 12.64291 69.68958 30.45958

*SO2 – Sulphur Dioxide
*NOx – Nitric Oxide
*SPM – Suspended Particulate Matter
*NR – No Readings

Daily Ambient Air Quality Monitoring – IBP Pump (AMS-3) of District Panipat
Date/Paramters SO2 (μg/m³) NOx (μg/m³) SPM (μg/m³)
 Permissible Limit 80 80 100
Friday, January 31, 2020 NR NR NR
Thursday, January 30, 2020 NR NR NR
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 NR NR NR
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 NR NR NR
Monday, January 27, 2020 NR NR NR
Sunday, January 26, 2020 NR NR NR
Saturday, January 25, 2020 37.33000 14.85000 58.94000
Friday, January 24, 2020 28.12000 14.85000 20.24000
Thursday, January 23, 2020 36.06000 14.65000 14.70000
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 52.26000 14.41000 20.24000
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 46.45000 14.54000 18.94000
Monday, January 20, 2020 33.85000 14.42000 34.47000
Sunday, January 19, 2020 33.23000 14.57000 22.26000
Saturday, January 18, 2020 40.66000 14.76000 29.16000
Friday, January 17, 2020 45.00000 14.96000 17.92000
Thursday, January 16, 2020 41.86000 15.08000 35.56000
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 38.63000 15.09000 23.84000
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 44.15000 15.15000 12.77000
Monday, January 13, 2020 56.39000 15.19000 51.01000
Sunday, January 12, 2020 54.49000 14.79000 44.77000
Saturday, January 11, 2020 43.16000 14.53000 36.22000
Friday, January 10, 2020 39.57000 14.63000 23.20000
Friday, January 10, 2020 39.57000 14.63000 23.20000
Thursday, January 09, 2020 38.96000 14.88000 14.56000
Wednesday, January 08, 2020 55.70000 15.12000 13.01000
Tuesday, January 07, 2020 54.45000 15.0000 9.46000
Monday, January 06, 2020 53.17000 14.91000 20.81000
Sunday, January 05, 2020 12.54083 174.59700 56.61375
Saturday, January 04, 2020 12.64291 69.68958 30.45958
Friday, January 03, 2020 12.65041 49.08450 51.17208
Thursday, January 02, 2020 12.69958 82.05958 81.9587
Wednesday, January 01, 2020 12.86041 65.98250 75.64375

*SO2 – Sulphur Dioxide
*NOx – Nitric Oxide
*SPM – Suspended Particulate Matter
*NR – No Readings