Pollution Level

Daily Ambient Air Quality Monitoring – IBP Pump (AMS-3) of District Panipat
Date/Paramters SO2 (μg/m³) NOx (μg/m³) SPM (μg/m³)
 Permissible Limit 80 80 100
Thursday, August 15, 2019 42.40000 16.95000 70.53000
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 39.23000 15.75000 139.97000
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 40.67000 15.55000 142.49208
Monday, August 12, 2019 35.01000 15.89000 133.40000
Sunday, August 11, 2019 21.58000 19.15000 117.11000
Saturday, August 10, 2019 14.90000 25.38000 61.55000
Friday, August 09, 2019 11.13000 24.61000 69.76000
Thursday, August 08, 2019 11.76000 23.72000 109.88000
Wednesday, August 07, 2019 11.29000 23.05000 81.07000
Tuesday, August 06, 2019 10.71000 23.64000 44.73000
Monday, August 05, 2019 11.90000 23.37000 70.08000
Sunday, August 04, 2019 11.74000 22.79000 56.68000
Saturday, August 03, 2019 11.51000 22.75000 51.31000
Friday, August 02, 2019 11.57000 22.73000 63.76000
Thursday, August 01, 2019 11.51000 23.94000 95.17000

*SO2 – Sulphur Dioxide
*NOx – Nitric Oxide
*SPM – Suspended Particulate Matter
*NR – No Readings

Daily Ambient Air Quality Monitoring – IBP Pump (AMS-3) of District Panipat
Date/Paramters SO2 (μg/m³) NOx (μg/m³) SPM (μg/m³)
 Permissible Limit 80 80 100
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 11.47000 24.37000 85.57000
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 11.62000 24.02000 95.39000
Monday, July 29, 2019 11.64000 22.62000 101.44000
Sunday, July 28, 2019 11.68000 22.27000 68.36000
Saturday, July 27, 2019 11.71000 22.75000 40.25000
Friday, July 26, 2019 12.05000 23.08000 60.52000
Thursday, July 25, 2019 12.80000 22.77000 79.51000
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 12.70000 25.64000 99.58000
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 NR NR NR
Monday, July 22, 2019 NR NR NR
Sunday, July 21, 2019 12.23000 21.23000 123.29000
Saturday, July 20, 2019 12.23000 25.49000 152.310000
Friday, July 19, 2019 12.23000 25.22000 160.38000
Thursday, July 18, 2019 12.41000 23.42000 122.15000
Wednsday, July 17, 2019 12.05000 24.15000 112.13000
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 11.93000 24.65000 50.98000
Monday, July 15, 2019 11.78000 25.10000 97.52000
Sunday, July 14, 2019 11.93000 25.35000 164.06000
Saturday, July 13, 2019 12.38000 26.18000 357.87000
Friday, July 12, 2019 12.00000 25.67000 277.49000
Thursday, July 11, 2019 9.48000 32.55000 357.96000
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 8.950000 32.12000 278.77000
Tuesday, July 09, 2019 9.16000 32.06000 138.47000
Monday, July 08, 2019 9.16000 32.40000 266.20000
Sunday, July 07, 2019 9.05000 33.24000 192.86000
Saturday, July 06, 2019 9.66000 33.14000 310.18000
Friday, July 05, 2019 9.400000 34.30000 259.25000
Thursday, July 04, 2019 9.37000 31.68000 130.90000
Wednesday, July 03, 2019 9.88000 33.51000 243.24000
Tuesday, July 02, 2019 9.90000 33.72000 304.95000
Monday, July 01, 2019 10.43000 35.10000 337.47000

*SO2 – Sulphur Dioxide
*NOx – Nitric Oxide
*SPM – Suspended Particulate Matter
*NR – No Readings

Daily Ambient Air Quality Monitoring – IBP Pump (AMS-3) of District Panipat
Date/Paramters SO2 (μg/m³) NOx (μg/m³) SPM (μg/m³)
 Permissible Limit 80 80 100
Sunday, June 30, 2019 11.11000 35.42000 371.11000
Saturday, June 29, 2019 11.07000 32.09000 476.12000
Friday, June 28, 2019 8.78000 29.13000 267.97000
Thursday, June 27, 2019 6.51000 26.35000 125.67000
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 6.90000 26.64000 93.95000
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 6.80000 26.03000 92.42000
Monday, June 24, 2019 7.32000 26.01000 76.76000
Sunday, June 23, 2019 9.20000 26.37000 70.79000
Saturday, June 22, 2019 13.86000 23.79000 123.19000
Friday, June 21, 2019 10.02000 21.12000 105.88000
Thursday, June 20, 2019 10.43000 21.94000 90.48000
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 10.57000 22.44000 174.24000
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 9.98000 22.13000 68.42000
Monday, June 17, 2019 9.79000 22.17000 97.26000
Sunday, June 16, 2019 9.71000 21.81000 105.05000
Saturday, June 15, 2019 10.96000 23.60000 149.52000
Friday, June 14, 2019 11.25000 22.74000 132.790000
Thursday, June 13, 2019 11.57000 21.52000 181.44000
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 8.99000 22.74000 150.54000
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 5.21000 26.79000 240.31000
Monday, June 10, 2019 5.45000 25.24000 205.00000
Sunday, June 09, 2019 5.89000 24.10000 223.81000
Saturday, June 08, 2019 7.00000 24.16000 246.88000
Friday, June 07, 2019 8.71000 1325.67000 228.46000
Thursday, June 06, 2019 12.76000 324.26000 356.46000
Wednesday, June 05, 2019 16.86000 30.98000 325.57000
Tuesday, June 04, 2019 16.640000 33.20000 389.75000
Monday, June 03, 2019 NR NR NR
Sunday, June 02, 2019 NR NR NR
Saturday, June 01, 2019 NR NR NR

*SO2 – Sulphur Dioxide
*NOx – Nitric Oxide
*SPM – Suspended Particulate Matter
*NR – No Readings

Daily Ambient Air Quality Monitoring – IBP Pump (AMS-3) of District Panipat
Date/Paramters SO2 (μg/m³) NOx (μg/m³) SPM (μg/m³)
 Permissible Limit 80 80 100
Friday, May 31, 2019 NR NR NR
Thursday, May 30, 2019 NR NR NR
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 16.05000 31.89000 47.35000
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 16.27000 31.00000 36.09000
Monday, May 27, 2019 16.85000 31.23000 36.39000
Sunday, May 26, 2019 16.47000 31.63000 31.23000
Saturday, May 25, 2019 17.00000 31.91000 26.6000
Friday, May 24, 2019 16.93000 32.25000 50.05000
Thursday, May 23, 2019 16.20000 31.46000 65.66000
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 16.10000 31.15000 57.10000
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 15.77000 30.92000 59.95000
Monday, May 20, 2019 15.98000 30.39000 60.88000
Sunday, May 19, 2019 16.52000 31.09000 43.64000
Saturday, May 18, 2019 16.53000 31.77000 30.58000
Friday, May 17, 2019 16.83000 31.44000 103.11000
Thursday, May 16, 2019 16.96000 31.49000 94.72000
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 16.96000 31.95000 106.03000
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 16.04000 31.75000 84.16000
Monday, May 13, 2019 16.20000 31.84000 76.48000
Sunday, May 12, 2019 NR NR NR
Saturday, May 11, 2019 NR NR NR
Friday, May 10, 2019 NR NR NR
Thursday, May 09, 2019 NR NR NR
Wednesday, May 08, 2019 NR NR NR
Tuesday, May 07, 2019 NR NR NR
Monday, May 06, 2019 NR NR NR
Sunday, May 05, 2019 NR NR NR
Saturday, May 04, 2019 NR NR NR
Friday, May 03, 2019 NR NR NR
Thursday, May 02, 2019 NR NR NR
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 NR NR NR

*SO2 – Sulphur Dioxide
*NOx – Nitric Oxide
*SPM – Suspended Particulate Matter
*NR – No Readings

Daily Ambient Air Quality Monitoring – IBP Pump (AMS-3) of District Panipat
Date/Paramters SO2 (μg/m³) NOx (μg/m³) SPM (μg/m³)
 Permissible Limit 80 80 100
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 NR NR NR
Monday, April 29, 2019 NR NR NR
Sunday, April 28, 2019 NR NR NR
Saturday, April 27, 2019 NR NR NR
Friday, April 26, 2019 NR NR NR
Thursday, April 25, 2019 NR NR NR
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 NR NR NR
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 NR NR NR
Monday, April 22, 2019 NR NR NR
Sunday, April 21, 2019 16.09000 27.06000 242.67000
Saturday, April 20, 2019 15.61000 26.04000 232.18000
Friday, April 19, 2019 16.42000 23.97000 210.46000
Thursday, April 18, 2019 18.07000 43.09000 192.37000
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 19.78000 52.01000 169.69000
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 19.84000 50.28000 145.80000
Monday, April 15, 2019 19.68000 NR 10.54000
Sunday, April 14, 2019 NR NR NR
Saturday, April 13, 2019 NR NR NR
Friday, April 12, 2019 NR NR NR
Thursday, April 11, 2019 NR NR NR
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 NR NR NR
Tuesday, April 09, 2019 NR NR NR
Monday, April 08, 2019 NR NR NR
Sunday, April 07, 2019 NR NR NR
Saturday, April 06, 2019 NR NR NR
Friday, April 05, 2019 NR NR NR
Thursday, April 04, 2019 19.67000 90.11000 296.75000
Wednesday, April 03, 2019 19.54000 96.00000 269.35000
Tuesday, April 02, 2019 19.52000 162.96000 274.20000
Monday, April 01, 2019 19.15000 166.69000 169.90000

*SO2 – Sulphur Dioxide
*NOx – Nitric Oxide
*SPM – Suspended Particulate Matter
*NR – No Readings

Daily Ambient Air Quality Monitoring – IBP Pump (AMS-3) of District Panipat
Date/Paramters SO2 (μg/m³) NOx (μg/m³) SPM (μg/m³)
 Permissible Limit 80 80 100
Sunday, March 31, 2019 NR NR NR
Saturday, March 30, 2019 NR NR NR
Friday, March 29, 2019 19.42000 153.65000 261.17000
Thursday, March 28, 2019 19.70000 146.21000 224.85000
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 19.67000 140.93000 223.60000
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 19.64000 139.11000 194.86000
Monday, March 25, 2019 11.17000 137.37000 117.67000
Sunday, March 24, 2019 6.90000 138.19000 47.57000
Saturday, March 23, 2019 7.00000 136.86000 51.23000
Friday, March 22, 2019 7.03000 139.61000 50.66000
Thursday, March 21, 2019 7.01250 138.41166 49.44750
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 7.14209 134.31833 123.89625
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 7.17916 126.56875 120.02833
Monday, March 18, 2019 7.10500 121.46958 87.93875
Sunday, March 17, 2019 7.20000 119.01000 75.61000
Saturday, March 16, 2019 7.37000 116.29000 74.48000
Friday, March 15, 2019 7.69000 113.38000 71.63000
Thursday, March 14, 2019 8.16000 117.42000 84.93000
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 9.09000 123.40000 141.68000
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 11.28000 5632.87000 84.40000
Monday, March 11, 2019 10.15500 3019.12500 108.61333
Sunday, March 10, 2019 8.19000 807.56000 97.60000
Saturday, March 09, 2019 11.05000 841.88000 87.99000
Friday, March 08, 2019 15.94000 747.90000 105.56000
Thursday, March 07, 2019 18.01333 731.92041 105.45000
Wednesday, March 06, 2019 16.90000 711.01000 98.05000
Tuesday, March 05, 2019 19.85000 692.04000 84.15000
Monday, March 04, 2019 19.64 690.25000 94.77000
Sunday, March 03, 2019 NR NR NR
Saturday, March 02, 2019 NR NR NR
Friday, March 01, 2019 NR NR NR

*SO2 – Sulphur Dioxide
*NOx – Nitric Oxide
*SPM – Suspended Particulate Matter
*NR – No Readings

Daily Ambient Air Quality Monitoring – IBP Pump (AMS-3) of District Panipat
Date/Paramters SO2 (μg/m³) NOx (μg/m³) SPM (μg/m³)
 Permissible Limit 80 80 100
Thursday, February 28, 2019 19.10000 670.56000 153.51000
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 19.80000 670.49000 85.470000
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 20.55000 629.38000 92.72000
Monday, February 25, 2019 21.09000 492.09000 259.58000
Sunday, February 24, 2019 20.92000 477.12000 140.34000
Saturday, February 23, 2019 19.78000 473.08000 112.19000
Friday, February 22, 2019 19.11000 472.08000 142.36000
Thursday, February 21, 2019 18.74000 501.90000 163.64000
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 19.68000 3387.98000 167.70000
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 19.09000 2789.19000 330.62000
Monday, February 18, 2019 18.77000 319.63000 186.33000
Sunday, February 17, 2019 19.11000 100.74000 54.51000
Saturday, February 16, 2019 69.67000 111.42000 82.13000
Friday, February 15, 2019 37.32000 125.24000 82.09000
Thursday, February 14, 2019 NR NR NR
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 18.44000 349.24000 247.12000
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 18.36750 114.35541 195.06541
Monday, February 11, 2019 16.90750 125.60708 197.53041
Sunday, February 10, 2019 17.04000 110.90000 144.75000
Saturday, February 09, 2019 16.73000 113.45000 112.78000
Friday, February 08, 2019 16.24000 104.36000 120.12000
Thursday, February 07, 2019 14.90000 329.52000 97.08000
Wednesday, February 06, 2019 14.66916 178.69416 271.71500
Tuesday, February 05, 2019 14.18000 188.38000 393.36000
Monday, February 04, 2019 14.11000 190.39000 286.52000
Sunday, February 03, 2019 14.28000 114.14000 211.88000
Saturday, February 02, 2019 13.51000 117.04000 305.09000
Friday, February 01, 2019 9.03000 193.99000 293.86000

*SO2 – Sulphur Dioxide
*NOx – Nitric Oxide
*SPM – Suspended Particulate Matter
*NR – No Readings

Daily Ambient Air Quality Monitoring – IBP Pump (AMS-3) of District Panipat
Date/Paramters SO2 (μg/m³) NOx (μg/m³) SPM (μg/m³)
 Permissible Limit 80 80 100
Thursday, January 31, 2019 7.90000 179.22000 114.22000
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 37.67250 132.26791 131.93166
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 18.99083 108.81375 77.34875
Monday, January 28, 2019 44.54375 103.26791 67.17875
Sunday, January 27, 2019 40.28750 99.53958 66.68666
Saturday, January 26, 2019 60.94083 94.74500 79.28041
Friday, January 25, 2019 47.05625 123.29166 62.60875
Thursday, January 24, 2019 33.55875 97.76125 89.10791
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 4.70000 120.80000 112.80000
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 1.20000 244.70000 17.30000
Monday, January 21, 2019 2.09000 62.36000 113.89000
Sunday, January 20, 2019 10.47000 351.99000 165.62000
Saturday, January 19, 2019 8.13000 147.60000 163.33000
Friday, January 18, 2019 9.81000 70.16000 100.00
Thursday, January 17, 2019 11.01083 85.37750 195.19833
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 11.63208 288.35166 255.31500
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 11.94333 60.07291 107.81083
Monday, January 14, 2019 12.26750 48.14083 76.56916
Sunday, January 13, 2019 12.07750 46.64333 153.17666
Saturday, January 12, 2019 11.84583 137.24750 329.18791
Friday, January 11, 2019 11.88833 118.31833 360.31583
Thursday, January 10, 2019 NR NR NR
Wednesday, January 09, 2019 NR NR NR
Tuesday, January 08, 2019 7.50958 43.74000 16.47333
Monday, January 07, 2019 12.03708 108.36708 28.08250
Sunday, January 06, 2019 12.30458 183.24208 26.57705
Saturday, January 05, 2019 12.54083 174.59700 56.61375
Friday, January 04, 2019 12.64291 69.68958 30.45958
Thursday, January 03, 2019 12.65041 49.08450 51.17208
Wednesday, January 02, 2019 12.69958 82.05958 81.9587
Tuesday, January 01, 2019 12.86041 65.98250 75.64375

*SO2 – Sulphur Dioxide
*NOx – Nitric Oxide
*SPM – Suspended Particulate Matter
*NR – No Readings